|

RSS Feed

STAFF DIRECTORY

W.O.R.C. Staff Extensions and Email

 

Executive Director

  •  Melanie Dinges – 608-221-2102 (ext 11) – melanie.dinges@worcinc.com

Development Director

  •  Dawn Galloway – 608-221-2102 (ext 12) – dawn.galloway@worcinc.com

Program Director

  • Sheila Beahm – 608-221-2102 (ext 13) – sheila.beahm@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Sun Prairie Team

  • Kelly Ward – 608-221-2102 (ext 21) – kelly.ward@worcinc.com
  • Scott Rehman – 608-221-2102 (ext 20) – scott.rehman@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Sun Prairie Team

  • Kelsey Suchomel – 608-221-2102 (ext 32) – kelsey.suchomel@worcinc.com
  • Carol Phillips – 608-221-2102 – carol.phillips@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Oregon/Verona Team

  • Jennifer Robson – 608-221-2102 (ext 17) – jennifer.robson@worcinc.com
  • Mike Lysne – 608-221-2102 (ext 19) – mike.lysne@worcinc.com
  • Angela Schneider – 608-221-2102 (ext 27) – angela.schneider@worcinc.com
  • Anna Hitz – 608-221-2102 (ext 33) – anna.hitz@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Oregon/Verona Team

  • Becky Severson – 608-221-2102 (ext 29) – becky.severson@worcinc.com
  • John Szalkowski – 608-221-2102 (ext 24) – john.szalkowski@worcinc.com
  • Cathy Cull – 608-221-2102 – cathy.cull@worcinc.com
  • Jenna Maurer – 608-221-2102 – jenna.maurer@worcinc.com
  • Cynthia Jasper – 608-221-2102 – cynthia.jasper@worcinc.com
  • Cheri Ress – 608-221-2102 – cheri.ress@worcinc.com
  • Courtney Duran – 608-221-2102 – courtney.duran@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Stoughton Team

  • Kristin Gilbertsen – 608-221-2102 (ext 22) – kristin.gilbertsen@worcinc.com
  • Barb Wells – 608-221-2102 (ext 16)-barb.wells@worcinc.com
  • Katlyn Crary – 608-221-2102 (ext 31) – katlyn.crary@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Stoughton Team

  • Karen Mancheski – 608-221-2102 (ext 25) – karen.mancheski@worcinc.com
  • Kathy Bavery – 608-221-2102 (ext 23) – kathy.bavery@worcinc.com
  • Kaitlyn McGuire – 608-221-2102 – kaitlyn.mcguire@worcinc.com

Job Coach Float

  • Alesha Krengel – 608-221-2102 (ext 26) – alesha.krengel@worcinc.com
  • Cheyenne Friese – 608-221-2102 – cheyenne.friese@worcinc.com

Summer Help/Floats

  • Gina Masanz