|

RSS Feed

STAFF DIRECTORY

W.O.R.C. Staff Extensions and Email

 

Executive Director

  •  Melanie Dinges – 608-221-2102 (ext 11) – melanie.dinges@worcinc.com

Development Director

  •  Dawn Galloway – 608-221-2102 (ext 12) – dawn.galloway@worcinc.com

Program Director

  • Sheila Beahm – 608-221-2102 (ext 13) – sheila.beahm@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Sun Prairie Team

  • Kelly Ward – 608-221-2102 (ext 21) – kelly.ward@worcinc.com
  • Scott Rehman – 608-221-2102 (ext 20) – scott.rehman@worcinc.com
  • Jennifer Robson – 608-221-2102 (ext 17) – jennifer.robson@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Sun Prairie Team

  • Peter Penzenstadler – 608-221-2012 – peter.penzenstadler@worcinc.com
  • Carol Phillips – 608-221-2102 – carol.phillips@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Oregon/Verona Team

  • Mike Lysne – 608-221-2102 (ext 19) – mike.lysne@worcinc.com
  • Anna Hitz – 608-221-2102 (ext 33) – anna.hitz@worcinc.com
  • Katlyn Crary – 608-221-2102 (ext 31) – katlyn.crary@worcinc.com
  • Kathy Bavery – 608-221-2102 (ext 23) – kathy.bavery@worcinc.com
  • Cheri Ress – 608-221-2102 – cheri.ress@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Oregon/Verona Team

  • John Szalkowski – 608-221-2102 (ext 24) – john.szalkowski@worcinc.com
  • Cynthia Jasper – 608-221-2102 – cynthia.jasper@worcinc.com
  • Matthew Paszczak – 608-221-2102 – matthew.paszczak@worcinc.com
  • Timika Maymon – 608-221-2102 – timika.maymon@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Stoughton Team

  • Kristin Gilbertsen – 608-221-2102 (ext 22) – kristin.gilbertsen@worcinc.com
  • Barb Wells – 608-221-2102 (ext 16)-barb.wells@worcinc.com
  • Kaitlyn McGuire – 608-221-2102 – kaitlyn.mcguire@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Stoughton Team

  • Karen Mancheski – 608-221-2102 (ext 25) – karen.mancheski@worcinc.com
  • Dobie Gutweiler – 608-221-2102 – dobie.gutweiler@worcinc.com

Job Coach Float

  • Alesha Krengel – 608-221-2102 (ext 26) – alesha.krengel@worcinc.com
  • Becky Severson – 608-221-2102 (ext 29) – becky.severson@worcinc.com
  • Alasha Reindeau – 608-221-2102 – alasha.reindeau@worcinc.com

Summer Help/Floats