|

RSS Feed

STAFF DIRECTORY

W.O.R.C. Staff Extensions and Email

Development Director

  •  Dawn Galloway – 608-221-2102 (ext 12) – dawn.galloway@worcinc.com

Executive Director

  •  Melanie Dinges – 608-221-2102 (ext 11) – melanie.dinges@worcinc.com

Program Director

  • Sheila Beahm – 608-221-2102 (ext 13) – sheila.beahm@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Sun Prairie Team

  • Kelly Ward – 608-221-2102 (ext 21) – kelly.ward@worcinc.com
  • Kristin Gilbertsen – 608-221-2102 (ext 22) – kristin.gilbertsen@worcinc.com
  • Scott Rehman – 608-221-2102 (ext 20) – scott.rehman@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Oregon/Verona Team

  • Nancy Thompson – 608-221-2102 (ext 17) – nancy.thompson@worcinc.com
  • Celia Perry – 608-221-2102 (ext 28) – celia.perry@worcinc.com
  • Mike Lysne – 608-221-2102 (ext 19) – mike.lysne@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Oregon/Verona team

  • Anna Hitz – 608-221-2102 (ext 33) – anna.hitz@worcinc.com
  • Becky Severson – 608-221-2102 (ext 29) – becky.severson@worcinc.com
  • John Szalkowski – 608-221-2102 (ext 24) – john.szalkowski@worcinc.com

Case Managers for Stoughton Team

  • Kelsey Suchomel – 608-22102102 (ext 32) – kelsey.suchomel@worcinc.com
  • Susan Hedding – 608-221-2102 (ext 18) – susan.hedding@worcinc.com

Job Coaches for Stoughton Team

  • Karen Mancheski – 608-221-2102 (ext 25) – karen.mancheski@worcinc.com
  • Kathy Bavery – 608-221-2102 (ext 23) – kathy.bavery@worcinc.com
  • Barb Wells- 608-221-2102 (ext 16)-barb.wells@worcinc.com

Job Coach Floats

  • Alesha Krengel -608-221-2102 (ext 26) – alesha.krengel@worcinc.com
  • Eric Beasley – 608-221-2102 (ext 34) – eric.beasley@worcinc.com
  • Natalie Weasler-608-221-2102 (ext 15)-natalie.weasler@worcinc.com

Development Assistant/Float

  • Angie Wiemiller – 608-221-2102 (ext 14) – angie.wiemiller@worcinc.com

Summer Help/Floats

  • Gina Masanz
  • Angela Schneider